Who can see my images?

Your images are private. Only people whom you have shared the link with ( eg: http://WinPic.co/?6119235a ) are able view your image.

Each url has (62^5) possible combinations, that's over 900 million combinations for each link.

How long will my image be stored?

All images will be stored indefinitely unless you choose to delete the image.

How can I see my images?

If you login and click "My Images" on the tool bar it will take you to every image you have ever taken in the order they where taken.

From here you can quickly view, delete, and get the link for each image.

How can I delete some of my images?

Any image can be deleted that you uploaded, by going to your image view and either right clicking or clicking the red x button at the bottom of the selected image.